Read Our Reviews

Our Minneapolis patients love us, see why for yourself.

5135 Reviews
5 on Google, Aug 14, 2019
I got veneers done here and they did amazing work! Staff is very nice. I would definitely recommend coming here for anything you need done.
5 on Google, Jul 26, 2019
My 15 year old daughter recently visited The Gorman Center for a dental bonding procedure. They fixed a gap in her front teeth with absolute precision. She is beyond confident with her new smile and we cannot thank all of the staff for their help! I absolutely loved the knowledge each staff member had regarding all things teeth related and would highly recommend anyone looking for dental care to visit them! Thank you!
5 on Google, Jul 18, 2019
5 on Google, Jul 18, 2019
The Very Best!
5 on Google, Jun 26, 2019
The professionalism and kindness displayed by everyone in this office is remarkable. And the quality of their work is absolutely amazing.
5 on Google, May 26, 2019
I only have great things to say about The Gorman Center for Fine Dentistry! Everyone in the office is extremely welcoming and friendly. I went in to learn about veneers and they fully explained the entire process in detail and helped me plan what would be best for me. After my consultation, I felt very confident working with them all. Dr. Gorman and everyone else involved did an excellent job at making me feel comfortable with the process and the results were great!! I had such a great experience that I have now decided to make them my primary dentist. I highly recommend The Gorman Center for Fine Dentistry!
5 on Google, May 22, 2019
I am so grateful to have found the Gorman Center for Fine Dentistry about 10 years ago. Dr. Gorman and his team have been fantastic —taking care of all my dental needs and giving me the smile that I always wanted. So many people comment on my beautiful white teeth that look natural. I believe having a beautiful smile makes you look more youthful and healthy. It is helping me to age gracefully at 71. Totally worth it! I highly recommend them!
5 on Google, May 16, 2019
5 on Google, Apr 15, 2019
Dr. Gorman and his staff are amazing. Everyone is friendly, welcoming, and most importantly, knowlegable. Dr. Gorman does great work and I would highly recommend him to anyone!
5 on Google, Feb 28, 2019
I have gone to the Gorman Center since college for my dental care (almost 30 years now.) My husband followed me there, and our daughters have had their teeth cared for by Dr. Gorman and his team since they were very young. I have always liked my smile, especially my “big” front teeth. But as the years have gone by, my front teeth edges have chipped, and I have lost length by the smoothing out of these chips at routine dental visits. Soon I lost a corner of one of my front teeth, and Dr. Gorman suggested looking at veneers to correct this issue. At first I resisted the idea, being a purist about having natural teeth, but after several years of doing composite repairs on the face of the tooth every time new chips kept occurring (which is all I was comfortable doing but was not a realistic long-term solution), I decided to follow Dr. Gorman’s advice and have veneers done for my front teeth. I knew Dr. Gorman’s work, and trusted his talents and ability. I wish I had done it sooner! Dr Gorman is a true artist, and his team was professional and very encouraging throughout the process. I love my big, beautiful teeth and my new smile, which is natural-looking but stronger & better than ever! I look like the young me again! Many thanks to my dental “family” - Dr. Steve, Dr. Edgar, Jessica, Cassandra, Sarah & Julie. You are a fantastic team! I am proud & happy to be your lifelong patient.
5 on Google, Jan 14, 2019
5 on Google, Jan 07, 2019
I’m so happy with my experience at The Gorman Center for Fine Dentistry. They went above and beyond to get me scheduled for my first appointment, the entire staff made me feel at home during both of visits to the office, they answered all of my questions about procedures and billing, and provided exceptional service! I would highly recommend them!
on Facebook, Dec 07, 2018
The best of the best! I’ve been coming here regularly for several years now and have always had very positive experiences.
5 on Google, Dec 05, 2018
To quote Maya Angelou "“I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel." The Center and Jimenez Dental Studio exemplify this point. Amazing experience, skill, professionalism and end result. They are simply the best! Thanks for such a wonderful experience and a beautiful smile for life.
5 on Google, Nov 15, 2018
Dr. Gorman and his entire staff are amazing. I have been a patient there for more than ten years and the quality and service are unmatched. Highly recommend!
5 on Google, Oct 30, 2018
Dr. Gorman and his staff are the absolute BEST. A wonderful experience the moment you walk through the door! From a warm, caring environment to a very knowledgeable staff with the latest and greatest in dental care. Dr. Gorman does beautiful work. He is voted TOP DENTIST for good reason! I recommend The Gorman for Fine Dentistry for all your dental needs.
5 on Google, Oct 29, 2018
I've been going to Dr. Gorman for all of my dental work for over 20 years. He is very thoughtful and knowledgeable and the rest of his staff are awesome. It feels like a mini-family reunion every time I am there. I trust that they have my best interest in mind during every visit
5 on Google, Oct 18, 2018
Outstanding dental office! If you are in search of top cosmetic dentistry, look no further. The level of professionalism and knowledge of the latest dental technology is very impressive. Well done Gorman team!
5 on Google, Oct 15, 2018
I started with Dr. Gorman and his great team as they were recommended and they're highly rated. I stick with them (although I live farther away now) because I honestly can't believe I could do any better for my dental care. They've become friends as well as trusted professionals. I couldn't recommend them more highly to anyone looking for a great dentist and experience.
5 on Google, Oct 13, 2018
The Gorman dentist office is really top quality. Not only do they always have the latest technology to make your treatment more effective and less intrusive, but the people are just really nice! I always feel like I’m in good hands when I go there.
5 on Google, Oct 10, 2018
5 on Google, Oct 10, 2018
Everyone is so friendly and the quality of care and professionalism is very high quality.
5 on Google, Oct 10, 2018
5 on Google, Sep 19, 2018
Amazing, professional team! I first met Dr. Gorman’s team in 2014 when I reached out to them about my interest in some cosmetic dental work. I am not one to tell the public my story but I will because of how much they did for me. In 2008 I was deployed to Afghanistan and while I was there I was hit by a road side bomb resulting in a broken jaw and as a result my teeth were never the same after my jaw was wired shut. Fast forward to 2016 I was getting married and wanted my teeth to look flawless. That is where Dr Gormans team came in! WOW! Flawless, amazing, high quality work! I would highly highly recommend.
5 on Google, Sep 11, 2018
Steve and his staff are outstanding. They are highly skilled, friendly, and very customer focused. They ask questions of me, explain things thoroughly, and leave decisions up to me. I highly recommend!
5 on Google, Sep 11, 2018
Dr. Gorman is by far the best dentist I have been to. The office is not only professional, but all the staff member are extremely kind and truly go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and have a positive experience. I went to five other dentists in the area for a consultation, and Dr. Gorman was the only one who actually listened to my thoughts and wishes, took time to study my teeth, and then came back to me with several options on what could be done. If you want the best service and results in the Minneapolis/St Paul area, look no further. (See yelp for before and after pictures)
5 on Google, Sep 10, 2018
I almost never write reviews but Dr. Gorman and his staff most definitely deserve one. I've been on the search for a great dentist for almost 5 years in MN now and couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Gorman and his work. Despite residing in the downtown area, I'm more than willing to drive up to his office. His work is backed with science, proven by his academic and professional society ratings and most importantly, he always makes clinical decisions with the patient in mind - it's rare to find such dentists these days. Highly recommend him.
5 on Google, Aug 22, 2018
After my dentist retired, l interviewed dentists that had experience in restorative work and TMJ issues. I found Dr. Gorman and his staff to be highly qualified in these areas. Their communication skills were excellent and they built a trusting relationship with me. Dr. Gorman is always available for questions and help-even when I called from out of town. He’s sincere, concerned about patients’ welfare, values them and follows up on services. As a testament to my good experiences, my husband switched dentists. And, he is now a patient of Dr. Gorman. Chris B.
5 on Google, Aug 22, 2018
I had quite of bit of work done on my teeth after not being to the dentist in quite some time. Dr. Gorman and the staff all made me feel extremely comfortable during the dentistry work and the overall experience was very personable. I would highly recommend.
5 on Google, Aug 07, 2018
Loved my experience with The Gorman Center! Whenever I had a question I was promptly answered by Julie and Dr. Gorman himself! I highly recommend this office!
5 on Google, Aug 02, 2018
5 on Facebook, Jul 31, 2018
I have been going to Dr. Gorman for 16 years, and my teeth have never looked better! I used to be afraid to go to the dentist; thanks to the friendly staff and the comfortable office, I'm so much more relaxed.
5 on Google, Jul 27, 2018
5 on Google, Jul 23, 2018
5 on Google, Jul 22, 2018
I cannot emphasize this enough, but Dr. Gorman COMPLETELY CHANGED MY LIFE AND GAVE ME MY SMILE BACK. I first went to Dr. G a few years back when I had some major tooth pain in the back of my mouth. He inspected and referred me to a root canal specialist in the same building as their office. When I went back to Dr. G’s office to cap the tooth, the receptionist was so flexible to accommodate my schedule with appointments as early as 7:30AM. The best part of the entire experience, though, was the experience and professionalism with which Dr. G performed the work. I sat there for what I felt couldn’t have been more than 15 minutes while he capped my tooth, and I thought the whole time, “wow, what an extraordinary amount of experience this man must have to work so effectively in such an efficient (but not rushed) manner.” This is not where my interaction with Dr. G’s office ended, though. It wasn’t long before I returned to Dr. G to finally correct some bad cosmetic work (crowns and implant) that I had completed by a couple dentists back in Montana. From age 16 (the time of the bike accident) to 35, I had been embarrassed by my smile. I used to cover my mouth in every photo and even when I laughed in front of my friends. The first crowns I received immediately after my accident were okay but not great (better than a “flipper” I had to wear for a couple months while the implant healed properly). Anyway, I used to move a lot in my career, and I met many dentists that provided multiple differing plans that were going to either address aesthetics or longevity and use of my teeth, but not both. Dr. G was the first to let me know confidently that I could have both. He provided a detailed estimate of the proposed work for each tooth with accurate imaging for what I could expect my portrait to look like afterwards, and he provided a couple different options on the timeline. As you might expect, a cosmetic plan for an entire smile will set a person back quite a bit (I think my first plan was around $35K although everyone’s is different). When I requested that the plan be scaled back to fit my budget, Dr. G worked with me on a plan that would only address the four top front teeth that embarrassed me most in photographs. He has a keen eye and chose a couple different color options for the crowns that had a transparency that would match the adjacent teeth. And, again, Dr. G was so efficient and decisive. He knew the course of action required, what would look best, what would fit best, everything. I felt 100% in the best hands possible. And, as a huge bonus, every single member of Dr. G’s staff is just as knowledgeable, understanding, and kind as he is. I owe Dr. G a debt of gratitude that I’ll never be able to repay. They are simply the best.
5 on Google, Jul 20, 2018
The Gorman Center for Fine Dentistry has been the perfect place for my dental care. The staff is very friendly and I feel very comfortable when I walk in the office. Thank you to everyone at the Gorman Center!
5 on Google, Jul 19, 2018
I’ve going to the Gorman Center for almost two decades and have always had an excellent experience and outstanding treatment. Amazing staff and highly professional. Can’t go wrong with Dr. Gorman and his team!
5 on Google, Jul 18, 2018
I have been going to Dr. Gorman’s my whole life. It is the best! They care not only about your teeth but your well being. Everyone is very kind and once you step in the door you feel welcomed (thanks to a great receptionist). The hospitality is outstanding. Plus they have great dental hygienists, that are very good at what they do. I have always had a great experience, therefore I actually enjoy going to my dentist appointments!!
5 on Google, Jul 11, 2018
Dr. Gorman and his staff are extremely friendly and helpful! 11/10 would recommend.
5 on Google, Jul 09, 2018
I’ve had my teeth cleaned here every 6 months my entire life and always have a great experience! Dr. Gorman is always keeping up with the latest technology and his team is very friendly. With their assistance and guidance there isn’t a cavity to be found to this day. Four years ago he worked on a gap between my two front teeth and it looks amazing (natural).
5 on Google, Jun 28, 2018
5 on Google, Jun 16, 2018
Going to Gorman Center for Fine Dentistry has been a pleasure. I have been a patient for a few years now and I enjoy all the staff. Julie at the front desk, always greets you with a smile and is as genuine as she is professional. Dr. Gorman is so talented and always interacts with the patients in a respectful and informative manner. If you’re looking for elevated dentistry with high touch customer care then come here.
5 on Google, Jun 15, 2018
The Gorman Center for Fine Dentistry is the best! All of my dental fears disappeared when I was first seen by Dr. Gorman. Everyone that works there is committed to making the patient’s experience extremely smooth and enjoyable. I actually look forward to my hygiene appointments with Sarah, and both Dr. Gorman and Jess have done great work on my teeth. I am so happy that I am no longer scared of the dentist!
5 on Google, Jun 12, 2018
Anyone looking for a dentist should head over to The Gorman Center for Fine Dentistry! They will take great care of you. Dr. Gorman is wonderful at carrying out pain-free dentistry and making you feel right at home. Jessica, Sarah, and Julie all do an amazing job to ensure you have a first-class experience.
5 on Google, Jun 06, 2018
(Translated by Google) I love visiting Dr. Gorman's office! They take great care of me as a patient and Julie makes me feel very welcome every time I walk in the door. They offer blankets, warm towels, and headphones for ultimate comfort. It is like the spa! I would recommend The Gorman Center for Fine Dentistry to anyone I know. (Original) I love visiting Dr. Gorman’s office! They take great care of me as a patient and Julie makes me feel very welcome every time I walk in the door. They offer blankets, warm towels, and headphones for ultimate comfort. It is like the spa! I would recommend The Gorman Center for Fine Dentistry to anyone I know.
5 on Google, Jun 05, 2018
I love visiting Dr. Gorman’s office! They take great care of me as a patient and Julie makes me feel very welcome every time I walk in the door. They offer blankets, warm towels, and headphones for ultimate comfort. It is like the spa! I would recommend The Gorman Center for Fine Dentistry to anyone I know.
5 on Google, Jun 04, 2018
All of the team members at The Gorman Center for Fine Dentistry are extremely friendly and welcoming. When I walk in, I don’t even feel like I am at the dentist. Everyone takes the time to catch up with me when I come in for my regular hygiene visits, and I feel that I am in great hands with Dr. Gorman. I recommend The Gorman Center to anyone looking for regular dental care and a top-notch, friendly, and professional dentist!
5 on Google, Jun 04, 2018
I saw Dr. Gorman for some restorative work. I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Gorman and everyone one at his office. The service was professional and caring. They went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. I love the results!
5 on Google, Jun 01, 2018
Dr. Gorman, and staff, exceeded my expectations. Both in the quality of services performed, and in my over-all experience. I felt I was in the best hands possible, and couldn't be happier with my smile and results. I was welcomed into the Gorman Center for Fine Dentistry and was made to feel that my care was their top priority. All three of my children love going for routine check-ups as well. My family couldn't be happier about finding this gem of an office!!
5 on Google, May 23, 2018
I've been a patient at The Gorman Center for almost six years. Dr. Gorman and his staff are certainly some of, if not THE, best in the business. Not only are they consummate professionals, but they also truly care about a patient's comfort. I came to them after having had years of bad dental experiences, terrified of dentists, with numerous issues, and they worked patiently, diligently and with the utmost care to fix every single problem. I've never been in better hands. These folks have my greatest respect and highest recommendation.
5 on Google, May 17, 2018
Nothing but great experiences when visiting this dental office. Very kind and knowledgeable staff, hygienists and assistants. Dr.Gorman is very good at explaining your situation/issues, making sure you understand everything before they begin. Highly recommend to new patients seeking a new office.
5 on Google, May 14, 2018
I lost my upper front teeth in an auto accident. Dr. Gorman did a beautiful restoration involving crowns, a bridge, and implants. The result was so good that I continued with restoration of my lower teeth, resulting in a perfect smile. I was never without temporary teeth during the restoration. My wife was so impressed with the result; she decided to have Dr. Gorman do a complete restoration. Daniel Larson (Age 74)
5 on Google, May 10, 2018
I just had my 6 month check up and cleaning at The Gorman Center and once again the team there made my experience there a pleasant one. They’re caring informative and nice to be around. I feel very comfortable going there. I leave with a smile on my face ( pun intended ).
5 on Google, May 10, 2018
Dr Gorman is awesome! As a patient from White Bear Lake, I had a dental emergency and Dr Gorman and team fit me in the next morning! I have a dental implant and veneers and have loved them since Day 1. I was a challenging case and Dr Gorman and team have been there every step of the way with me. Dr Gorman is an artist and magic worker. I love my natural looking smile. Thank you Dr Gorman and team!
5 on Google, May 09, 2018
Dr. Gorman's office is a great place to trust with your teeth. They listen to concerns and help provide solutions that work. I drive across town just to have them take care of me! Plus they have the cutest office space that makes you feel like home.
5 on Google, May 08, 2018
Incredibly comfortable atmosphere. The whole staff is friendly and really personable. Could not recommend enough!
5 on Google, May 08, 2018
I have been a patient of Dr Gorman for over 10 years now. I have always receive exceptional dental care along with excellent service. Dr Gorman and staff have the knowledge and experience to take care of your dental needs.
5 on Google, May 01, 2018
If I could give The Gorman Center 10 stars, I would! They completely transformed my smile into something I absolutely LOVE. I knew my teeth needed significant work, so I did some research on the top dental clinics in the twin cities. What drew me to the Gorman Center was how natural their veneers looked, so I took the leap and met with Dr. Gorman. I’m so thankful I did! He came up with a plan to fix all my dental issues. I had crown lengthening surgery and full and partial veneers on my upper and lower teeth. Throughout the whole process Dr. Gorman and his staff were very transparent and caring. I felt like they truly listened to me. They went above and beyond to provide a very personal level of care. I couldn’t be happier!! I never feel like I have veneers. Truly, these people are ARTISTS. My teeth feel and look extremely natural. The Gorman Center holds a special place in my heart, and I always look forward to visiting for my cleanings.
5 on Google, May 01, 2018
As an intern for Dr. Gorman for the past four months, I have been able to experience the powerful impact his work has on the lives of his patients. His willingness to go above and beyond to make the patient comfortable and less anxious inspires me to do the same, as I am heading off to dental school next fall. Dr. Gorman and the entire team at the Gorman Center exude compassion, and the welcoming attitude they extend to every person who walks through the door makes anyone feel right at home. Whatever your dental needs, the length of the process, or how many questions you have, Dr. Gorman and his patients carry a collaborative relationship, making sure the patient is constantly involved. It is a privilege to learn from such a talented professional, and I am thankful for all of the insight I am able to gain from the Gorman Center team.
5 on Google, Jan 30, 2018
I have been a patient of Dr. Gorman and his office since I was little. As a young patient still, he has always made me feel comfortable, and I have never had a negative experience. He listens to and answers any questions I have, making me feel welcome. He and his staff are all very friendly. I actually like going to the dentist!
5 on Google, Jan 25, 2018
I have had many great experiences here. The staff are exceptional and very caring. My teeth look beautiful and my bite has been corrected. Dr. Gorman stands behind his work.
5 on Facebook, Jan 21, 2018
5 on Google, Jan 16, 2018
I have been seeing Dr. Gorman and his staff for 20 years. Despite living out of state for some years and, now, outside the Shoreview area, I still always return to the Gorman Center. They are incredibly knowledgeable, caring, and on the cutting edge of dental health and services. I trust Dr. Gorman and his staff completely with my health and smile and will return here for years to come. It's an odd thing to say, but I LOVE going to the dentist!
5 on Google, Jan 16, 2018
5 on Google, Jan 14, 2018
My wife and I have been a patient of Dr. Gorman for the past 2 years. Every visit has been a wonderful experience, which is not something I would normally say about "going to a dentist". I would highly recommend Dr. Gorman.
5 on Google, Dec 04, 2017
I enjoyed my entire experience with Dr. Gorman. Right away at the consultation I knew I wanted to go with Dr. Gorman for my veneers. He listened to my concerns and made me feel confident and excited about my decision. I live in NYC and flew back to MN for all the appointments - Julie helped schedule all my visits and she made it so easy! I love the look of my teeth and wish I would have done it years ago. Thank you to the entire team!
5 on Google, Nov 29, 2017
5 on Google, Nov 15, 2017
Dr. Gorman and his team of skilled professionals exude paramount excellence! I have never been more impressed with the dental care I’ve received. They care about more than improving your smile; they truly care about YOU! I cannot boast enough about this team! BRAVO!!!
5 on Google, Nov 15, 2017
I have been seeing Dr. Gorman and his staff for over five years now, both for restorative and cosmetic dental work and for semi-annual check-ups. The results have been consistently excellent. Dr. Gorman’s work is top-notch. Sarah, the preventive therapist I see, is always very pleasant, gentle, and thorough with the cleanings she does. The staff has been very proactive in helping me with a preventative care approach that keeps any bigger problems from developing. I highly recommend the Gorman Center for Fine Dentistry.
5 on Google, Nov 14, 2017
I’m a long time patient here. I was very happy with the cosmetic dentistry I had done years ago. I still go there for my cleanings because I always feel well cared for when I’m at the Gorman Center. Highly recommend!
5 on Google, Nov 12, 2017
If you are contemplating cosmetic dentistry, you owe it to yourself to make an appointment for a consultation with Dr. Gorman at the Gorman Center for Fine Dentistry. From the minute you walk in the office, you feel like you are visiting old friends - warm and personable, yet experienced and very knowledgeable. You won't feel any pressure from Dr. Gorman. He takes time to listen to your wishes and concerns, then after careful examination, including studying x-rays and impressions, will offer various options. My dental health was a top priority. I am so glad that I discovered the Gorman Center for Fine Dentistry. The caring staff put me at ease during the procedures and thoroughly explained each step. Dr. Gorman created a beautiful, natural-looking and healthy smile - the one I always wanted.
5 on Facebook, Nov 11, 2017
5 on Google, Oct 24, 2017
I have been coming to The Gorman Center for awhile now. They gave me a smile that I love and no longer afraid to show my teeth. The team treats me like family, whether I am calling the office or in the clinic. The team cares about me and I know I am in good hands at The Gorman Center.
5 on Google, Oct 18, 2017
After having a bit of a difficult time trying to find someone to help me with my jaw issues, I was a bit defeated. Dr. Gorman and his staff have been such a joy and very compassionate. I wish I had found them years ago! I truly feel like they are part of my team.
5 on Google, Oct 13, 2017
Comfort and quality are the two words that come to mind when I think of the Gorman Center for Fine Dentistry. I have received extensive treatment from Dr. Gorman, including several anterior veneers and crowns---not only am I pleased with the aesthetic results, I received compliments on my smile on a daily basis--sometimes from other dental professionals. If you are looking for "the best" dentistry possible, make an appointment to see Dr. Steve Gorman. (The hygiene visits are awesome too, comfortable and relaxing)!
5 on Google, Oct 10, 2017
Dr. Gorman and his staff are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. I was recently in to repair a chipped tooth and could not be happier with the results.
5 on Google, Oct 05, 2017
I've been a patient for many years, even after moving to the other side of the Metro. The staff and Dr. Gorman are helpful, warm and friendly.
5 on Google, Oct 03, 2017
My family & I have been lifelong patients of Dr Gorman. The service is great and the results are amazing.
5 on Google, Sep 26, 2017
I had a very complicated case with multiple techniques and referrals from a facial reconstruction surgeon, orthodontist, and lucky for me, Dr. Gorman. In all, it lasted almost 2 years. Dr. Gorman's team was instrumental in every facet of my recovery. He showed a tremendous amount of patience while explaining the importance of allowing each phase to heal completely. I would recommend Dr. Gorman to anyone for a simple cavity issue to a comprehensive make over like mine. I finally have the confidence to enjoy my smile.
5 on Google, Sep 26, 2017
For over 30 years I've been coming to Dr. Gorman and his wonderful staff. They are the best !!! Dr. gorman does beautiful work and so professional. I recommended Dr. Gorman to many of my friends over the years. They all thanked me. In a rating scale of 1 to 10 (10 highest) he and his team would get a 10 plus.
5 on Google, Sep 26, 2017
THE BEST! Dr Gorman and his team were amazing. I had neglected the dentist for many years. They welcomed me with with open arms and cast no judgement. They just wanted to resolve my case on a timeline I was comfortable with both emotionally and financially. A few visits later and I have my smile back! Forever grateful for this group and the services they provide.
5 on Google, Sep 26, 2017
What an incredible experience I had at the Gorman Center. From the moment I walked through the door until the moment I left I felt comfortable and welcomed. The team in this office truly knows how to treat their patients. I am looking forward to the next time I go back!
5 on Google, Sep 26, 2017
New to the area looking for a new dental home. Searched online for a cosmetic and general dds in the area . With a host of recommendations from both family and friends we finally made the appointments at the Gorman Center and are extremely happy we did. Everyone in this office seems dedicated to making a great first impression. From the front desk to Sarah (hygienist) to the highly trained and experienced Dr. Gorman and assistant Jessica this office is what others are missing: Attention to detail and genuine customer care! We've found a home at the Gorman Center
5 on Facebook, Sep 25, 2017
I have been to many dentists in my lifetime. Like most people, I have experienced a lot of dental anxiety about my dentistry needs and treatments. Dr. Gorman and his staff have been exceptional to work with. They spent time listening to my concerns and then came up with a plan of action. My smile is amazing!
5 on Google, Sep 12, 2017
I have been and continue to be a longstanding customer of Dr. Gorman. He has changed my life with his talent and skill as an outstanding dentist. I really do owe my professional/career and personal success to him and his ability to create the smile I have always wanted. Thank you Dr. Gorman and staff.
on Google, Aug 30, 2017
My initial experiences with them were very good. However, when it came to my first cleaning, I directly asked them if they were in my insurance network, and they said they were. Come time for reimbursement, my entire visit was not covered, as the insurance company said they were NOT in my network. Very fine dentistry center, indeed, but I dislike being mislead, even if unintentionally.
5 on Google, Aug 29, 2017
From the office door being opened, with welcoming and fun Julie greeting you, to that same door being closed behind you after a comfortable and successful visit...this dental experience is one of the best I've ever had, beginning to end. If you're nervous about something, they reassure you. If you need financial guidance, they provide it. If you're worried about appitude, don't be. Dr. Gorman has decades of experience, one of the dental hygenists, Jessica, has over 20 so believe me when I tell you, you're in good hands. I really couldn't have asked for a better referral to a Dentist so I'm happy to refer any and all to Dr. Gorman and his team.
5 on Google, Jul 27, 2017
If you need any dental work of any kind done, this is the place to go! I have been coming here for 15+ years, The staff is all extremely friendly and professional, the quality of service is the best hands down, and you know exactly what to expect through the whole process!
5 on Google, Jul 12, 2017
Dr. Gorman and his staff are wonderful! I have been seeing him now for 8 years, for all of my dental care as well as porcelain veneers. I love that they listen to what I have to say, if I was a little unsure about how my veneers looked they made sure to fix it exactly how I wanted! Now I love my smile and couldn't be happier with how it looks, I would HIGHLY recommend seeing Dr. Gorman for any dental care or cosmetic dentistry!
5 on Facebook, Feb 26, 2017
About 10 years ago I had a dental dilemma that was causing me so much anxiety & stress. A friend thankfully recommended Dr Gorman . All the staff are the best - you are treated like family. It was like an answer to prayers finding Dr Gorman & his team. They were very patient, competent & kind every step of the way - answering every question I had. I am so glad I found them & decided to invest in my teeth because now I can smile & laugh without fear. I feel young again.
5 on Google, Dec 15, 2016
My teeth had become "​weathered and worn" due to​ ​​age and everyday life. I had been considering teeth restoration for years and had researched many possibilities and ​many ​dentist. Dr. Gorman became the ​clear choice due to his credentials and experience in this field. ​H​e was very patient and willing to meet with me more than once to answer ​my questions and concerns. ​In the end, I wanted "my teeth" but better. The outcome was exactly that.​ The artistry and ​functional character of ​the restoration produces a natural beautiful smile.​ This​ ​is an​​ investment and ​Dr.​ Gorman ​and his ​team did not take that lightly and were sensitive to that point. I honestly wish I would have taken this journey years ago. Dr. Gorman and his staff are kind and caring and make you extremely comfortable the moment you walk in the door. ​They are highly qualified and ​completely knowledgeable. I without hesitation​ would​ recommend this practice.
5 on Google, Nov 03, 2016
Being a dental professional myself I am very particular about my care. Dr. Gorman has done everything from whitening, to veneers, replacing old fillings and a splint therapy to deal with clenching and wear on my back teeth. He is a true expert in the area bite and occlusion and provides solutions and not just a 'bandaid fix'. I was just in yesterday for my hygiene appointment and I commented that my porcelain onlays are now over 20 years old. One of them has even had a root canal through the top and repaired with a composite. Just because you have a root canal you don't always have to have a crown or a new crown. If you want comprehensive care from a staff who truly cares about you as a person, this is the place for you.
5 on Google, Sep 15, 2016
I cannot recommend dr Gorman enough. He is a very highly professional dentist, and an artist in density. I went there to get veneers done on some teeth, and I was so hesitant as I don't usually like going to dentists. He spent so much time explaining to me what needs to be done. I asked so many questions, and he patiently answred my questions and addressed my concerns. During the process, he spent so much time to get the best job done, and honestly I got results way above my expectations. My veneers look so natural, and so beautiful. They also have a lab inside the clinic to design veneers to tailor to every patient. I cannot stop admiring my teeth and taking photos. I wish I can reocommend dr Gorman to the whole world, he is the best. He was so nice to even fix some teeth without charging me, which is very unusual in today's materialistic world. Julia the receptionist is so sweet, and the technicians are all so friendly. The clinic is so cozy and clean, and is very busy with patients. Thank you so so sooooo much dr Gorman and to everyone in the clinic who helped me achieve such amazing results.
5 on Google, Aug 08, 2016
I have total trust and respect for Dr. Gorman and his team! I have given them Extreme dental challenges and each one is met with care and dental ingenuity and design perfection!
5 on Google, Aug 05, 2016
Thank you Dr. Gorman and staff for your professionalism and care during my last visit. I appreciate how you thoroughly explained the issues with my teeth alignment. Sara did a great job with my routine cleaning and as always, Julie is just terrific!!! Sincerely, Jeremy Cramer
5 on Facebook, Aug 03, 2016
BEST dental care ever! Dr. Gorman and his staff are extremely experienced, professional and caring. Truly top notch for fine dentistry!!
5 on Google, Aug 01, 2016
Super friendly staff! Quick and accommodating. Makes going to the dentist a breeze!
5 on Facebook, Jul 27, 2016
The entire staff is second to none! They provide excellent, personal, care. I always leave feeling that I have received careful attention. I feel great about trusting my dental health to Gorman Center.
5 on Google, Jul 20, 2016
Dr. Gorman provides the very best in aesthetics, service and personalization!
5 on Google, Jul 20, 2016
5 on Facebook, Jul 20, 2016
5 on Google, Feb 29, 2016
For the last several years I've had teeth that were good, but not great - they were different heights and there were gaps in my gums. However, Dr. Gorman was able to fix all of that, and my front teeth look great now! Words in a review can't adequately convey how I feel, but I hope it comes close. I'll admit I was a little nervous going into this process as future results are never guaranteed. But, Dr. Gorman showed kindness and attention to detail throughout the entire process, and I by the end I realized I had nothing to be nervous about. I'm so glad I trusted Dr. Gorman with my teeth, and I couldn't be any happier!
5 on RateABiz, Feb 25, 2016
Excellent and competent dental practice Dr. Steve Gorman provides their patients with excellent and competent service. Very accommodating. Thorough dental analysis and recommendations. Very competent staff from reception and assistants to hygiene on all matters. I would definitely recommend Dr. Gorman's office to anyone. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
5 on RateABiz, Feb 23, 2016
Outstanding customer service I had an exceptional experience at Dr. Gorman's dentist office the other day. From the front desk staff, dental assistant through Dr. Gorman's exam and patient education, the visit was practically flawless. I am impressed with their outstanding customer service. Additionally, all the staff are well-educated and are exceptional at their jobs. They all make you feel at ease and comfortable through every step and provide the patient with detailed education about their current dental condition. Kudos to you all for the amazing job you all do! Well done!
5 on RateABiz, Feb 22, 2016
Professional services above & beyond expectations My last visit was a result of a non expected trip back north. Was supposed to be there on a Monday but travel plans & life got in the way. Called & informed them that I was unable to keep the original app't. The Staff went out of their way to re-arrange things and enabled me to get into the office for my procedure later in the week. As always, friendly, professional, and willing to accommodate in all aspects. Not a big fan of sitting in a dentist's chair, but would recommend Dr Gorman &his staff for anyone that wants excellent dental care, with a genuine concern for patient comfort & convenience!
5 on RateABiz, Feb 18, 2016
Superior Service Dr. Gorman and his knowledgeable staff offer a service that's not comparable to other dentist offices. Top notch service with the ultimate combination of caring for his clients combined with impeccable dental skill set. Thank you, Dr G for the all dental adjustments over the past 7 years.
5 on RateABiz, Feb 15, 2016
Always the best service Always the best possible service and results utilizing the latest techniques in an easy to get to location.
5 on RateABiz, Feb 02, 2016
Thank you for your outstanding emergency dental service today!
5 on RateABiz, Feb 01, 2016
Another Outstanding Visit Just completed a semi-annual checkup and all is well. I've been a patient of Dr. Gorman and crew for a number of years and have found the results over time to be outstanding. Good advice for good dental care and when help is needed - everything is state of the art. Several years ago I had all of my amalgam metal fillings replaced by Dr Gorman. He could do everything in his office including creating the inlays while I waited. No more metal. When I open wide everything is white - absolutely great and no more worries about the metal. Recently an old white filling broke/ fell out (a pre-Gorman bit of work). I was able to get an appointment to look at the problem almost immediately. When the team discovered what was wrong they were able to fix it while I was there. A new inlay right away. I didn't have to come back and walked out with everything 100% again. If you want the latest technology and the best dental care available, I recommend giving Gorman a try.
5 on RateABiz, Jan 30, 2016
Excellent work Dr. Gorman is a an artist when it comes to restoring teeth.
5 on RateABiz, Jan 27, 2016
Professional experience and work Very professional and thorough. Like very much🍵👄👍🙋💁
5 on RateABiz, Jan 26, 2016
No problems
5 on RateABiz, Jan 20, 2016
Quality Service, friendly and informative staff My experience has been great. Its been a long time since even going to the dentist. The entire staff makes me feel comfortable. They seem to care about the quality of the work and what the best option for the customer is, instead of just advising me to go with whatever is going to make them the most profit. I will be back for sure.
5 on RateABiz, Jan 19, 2016
Friendly and talented Dr. Gorman and his excellent staff are as friendly as they are talented. If you feel that you deserve the best dental care possible then this is the place for you.
5 on RateABiz, Jan 19, 2016
Wonderful Dental Experience My daughter had her teeth cleaned with Dr. Gorman's hygienist, Sarah. We were greeted promptly and seen right on time. Sarah did a wonderful job at putting my apprehensive daughter at ease. She was very gentle, patient and informative. I have been a patient of Dr. Gorman for many years and wouldn't trust anyone else to care for my family's dental needs.
5 on RateABiz, Jan 13, 2016
knowledge and advice about dental health concerns Dr. Gorman has been my dentist for many years and he is always a good listener and problem solver. He recently advised me on a complex issue regarding my bite and resolved all my symptoms. I highly recommend him.
5 on RateABiz, Jan 12, 2016
I don't truly think anyone likes spending time in the dentists chair but when you need skilled competent and caring dental work done this is the dental office to go to!
5 on Facebook, Mar 03, 2015
Definitely top notch dentistry! Dr.Gorman and team are the best of the best hands down, love my amazing smile!
5 on Google, Nov 02, 2014
Dr. Gorman has new patient’s begin with a comprehensive oral exam, evaluation, consultation and report. In my case, I always had bleeding gums, especially after brushing. Past dentists gave me the impression that this was normal for me. Dr. Gorman spent the time to show me the potential health issues of inflammation and bleeding gums. Oral health issues can create physical health issues. He then gave me a program to solve this problem. I follow it and it worked! Dr. Gorman’s care and concern goes far beyond just your teeth.
5 on Facebook, Oct 26, 2014
5 on Google, Oct 26, 2014
5 on Google, Oct 22, 2014
The Staff is so friendly and resourceful. Dr Gorman has a great chair side manner and really cares about your teeth and person.
5 on Facebook, Oct 21, 2014
Our family has been seeing Dr. Gorman since the kids sat in that special "banana chair" they had years ago. The kids now have kids that age. I called the office last week and they squeezed me in to fix a chipped tooth. I thought for sure I would need a cap. Dr. Gorman made it look like new without a cap. Dr. Gorman and his staff have always been professional, understanding of my fears and give us the best advice. I can't imagine going anywhere else!
5 on Facebook, Oct 21, 2014
I've been a patient at Dr. Gorman's for 10 years plus and have felt totally cared for my him and his staff. The restoration work he did was life changing. He is very fair and wants me to be completely satisfied. Everyone of his office staff take an interest in me, and going to the office is a delightful experience for me. I always leave feeling satisfied with my teeth and feeling cared for.
5 on Facebook, Oct 21, 2014
Dr. Gorman Is amazing! I just moved here and had a pretty bad cavity. I called his office only to be greeted by the most friendly staff you could imagine. In know time he fixed my teeth and with no pain at all. I would Recommend Dr. Gorman to anyone and everyone I see! Thank you.
5 on Facebook, Oct 21, 2014
Dr. Gorman and his staff are beyond the best. I have never felt so comfortable, heard, and understood by my dentist. Dr. Gorman and his staff make it a priority that their patients feel valued and relaxed and you can feel that even through a phone call. They are educated, informed, and experts and don't mind taking their time to explain things to their patients. Moreover, Dr. Gorman's work is exceptional and I could not ask for more in a dentist!
5 on Facebook, Oct 20, 2014
The service is comparable to none. It is not only professional but also friendly and there is the feeling that you are in the best hands. The technology is wonderful and your concerns and fears are always met with regard to you and how you feel. My work that has been done there is always the best and they stand behind their products and workmanship. They are committed to doing the best they can do and offer for the patients from children to adults.
5 on Google, Oct 20, 2014
I have been seeing Dr. Gorman for over 30 years. The staff is always friendly and kind. Dr. Gorman's work is professional, efficient, and beautifully done. I am well taken care of!
5 on Google, Oct 20, 2014
I am so pleased with everything I have done at the Gorman center, from cleanings, to restorations, to whitening. Everything is done with the upmost quality. The entire team is great!
5 on Google, Sep 30, 2014
This office has a great team! Everyone is so nice and professional. I would highly recommend them!
5 on Facebook, Apr 03, 2014
5 on Facebook, Feb 19, 2014
5 on Facebook, Sep 30, 2013
5 on Facebook, Aug 29, 2013
on Google, May 18, 2011
I needed some cosmetic dental work done quickly, and luckily I was able to get in to see Dr. Gorman right away. He and his staff were so friendly and helpful, I almost forgot I was in for a procedure. He did a fantastic job, I was very impressed! Thanks!

Trust Your Smile With Dr. Gorman

If you ask any of his staff, they will tell you Dr. Gorman is not only an inspiring, encouraging, and fair man to work for, but most importantly, a friend and confidante.